WASHINGTON COUNTY - A Democrat and Republican will face off in the November general elections for county seat District 4.

Incumbent Todd Abott (R) and contender Wesley Giffin (D) will vie for the only county seat up for election in this voting cycle.

On the primary ballot, Democrats will also vote their best candidate for Representative in Congress for District 2. They are: Brandon Peters and Bob Rackleff.

For Governor and Lieutenant Governor (not yet designated): Andrew Gillum, Gwen Graham, Jeff Greene, Chris King, Philip Levine, Alex "Lundy" Lundmark and John Wetherbee.

For Attorney General: Sean Shaw and Ryan Torrens

For Commissioner of Agriculture: Nicole "Nikki" Fried, Jeffrey Duane Porter and Roy David Walker.

Republicans will choose their best candidate for Unites States Senator. The candidates are: Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente and Rick Scott.

For Governor and Lieutenant Governor (not yet designated): Don Baldauf, Ron DeSantis, Timothy M. Devine, Bob Langford, John Joseph Mercadante, Bruce Nathan, Adam H. Putnam and Bob White.

For Attorney General: Ashley Moody and Frank White.

For Commissioner of Agriculture: Matt Caldwell, Denise Grimsley, Mike McCalister and Baxter Troutman.