Clint Bowyer takes the win at Charlotte

Published: Monday, October 15, 2012 at 11:57 AM.

8. Tony Stewart -50

8. Jeff Gordon -50

10. Kevin Harvick -56

11. Matt Kenseth -67

12. Dale Earnhardt Jr. -86


Driver in the Chase not finishing in the top 10 were: Brad Keselowski he finished 11th; Tony Stewart he placed 13th; Matt Kenseth he placed 14th; Kevin Harvick he placed 16th; Jeff Gordon he placed 18th. Dale Earnhardt Jr., did not race due to, two concussion. He received the first one at Kansas on Aug. 29. The second one he received in Talladega on Oct. 7 in the last lap pile up. Until Jr. returns Regan smith will be driving his number 88.

1 2 3 4

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top