Kiwanis Club holds annual banquet

Published: Friday, November 9, 2012 at 10:11 AM.

The 2012-13 club officers are President Carlton Treadwell, President Elect Sandy Spear, Treasurer Celena Medley, Secretary Gene Miller, and Past President Bill Bullington.

Bullington was recognized for his years of service to the Kiwanis Club.

Larry Bailey was named Kiwanian of the Year by the club.

Also during the program, the J. Harvey Etheridge Good Will Ambassador award was presented to Kiwanian Roger Brooks by Holmes County Times-Advertiser Editor Randal Seyler.

1 2

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top