BONIFAY – The Bonifay Kiwanis Club inducted new officers November 1. The Kiwanis Division Two Lt. Governor David Steere was on hand to swear the new board into office.

The 2017-2018 officers are as follows: President Catrina Carroll, President Elect Luke Taylor, Secretary Shirley Owens and Treasurer Ruth Gould.

The incoming board of directors are as follows: Tim Wright, Miranda Hudson and Sandy Spear, one year term, JoAnn Baker, Vernon Lewis, and Brandon Young, two year terms, Roger Brooks, Christopher Lauen and Andrew Granger, three year terms.

“I have big shoes to fill, but I know together we can have another great year,” said President Catrina Carroll.